Membership Slate for 2021


Kim Weston –Parent

Tammy Goldburn–Parent

Jeremiah Haruna–Parent/Advocate


Kim Harris—Harris and Tucker School

Sandy Malmquist—Creating Kids – CT Children’s Museum

Lynn Weiner—Yale New Haven Hospital

Allyx Schiavone—Friends Center       

Eliza Halsey—Elm City Montessori

City of New Haven:

Omena McCoy – City of New Haven


Dr. Sherri Killins Stewart—New Haven Public Schools

Daniel Diaz—New Haven Public Schools                                                     

Carmelita Valencia-Daye—-New Haven Public Schools

Family Support Services:

Elisabeth Teller—Sarah, INC (Birth to 3)

Sadie Witherspoon—New Haven Health Department

Elisha Brown—Family Resource Center

Kathy Hagerty—

Galit Sharma—Children’s Community Programs

Karen DuBois Walton—New Haven Housing Authority

Community Partners:

Darah Snipe—All Our Kin

Luis Chavez Brumell—New Haven Public Library

Kirsten Levinson—New Haven Reads

Laney Alexander—Cornell Scott Hill Health Center

Tirzah Kemp—Clifford Beers Clinic

Wendy Waithe Simmons, Ph.D.—NH Child

Curtis Hill—Concepts for Adaptive


Sarah Fabish—Community Foundation for Greater New Haven